Warning: Declaration of Cwd_wp_bootstrapwp_Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /home/premfast/public_html/wp-content/themes/premfast/inc/nav.php on line 0
Contact Us - Premfast

Contact Us





To find more about our services or to make a general enquiry, please fill in the form and click on submit.

Alternatively, please contact us on the details provided below:

Tel: 01202 747217
Email: sales@premfast.co.uk

Thank you.

Our Staff



Louis Brencher - Director
louis.brencher@premfast.co.uk

Mike Hubbard - Director
mike.hubbard@premfast.co.uk

Scott Mitchell - Director
scott.mitchell@premfast.co.uk

Beverley Standfield - Accounts
accounts@premfast.co.uk

Donna Dear - Sales Consultant
donna.dear@premfast.co.uk

Richard Fenner - Warehouseman Supervisor
warehouse@premfast.co.uk

Graham Williams - Trade Counter Sales

John Meehan - Warehouseman

Dougie Shear - Driver/Warehouseman